top of page

Dream Jan.10 2018

夢到我在通訊行。爸爸打來,叫我把電話拿給櫃檯小姐。講完後櫃檯小姐把電話還給我,然後拿出兩隻iPhone X,問說:「你要什麼顏色?」

接著回家,發現姐姐也接到爸爸電話,也買了一隻iPhone X。

可是我根本也沒有想要X啊,我只要你回來(當然硬是要買給我也是ok)。 。。。。

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page